Testimonials

Customer satisfaction is our primary goal.

"Thanks for helping sort out my Income Protection policy and the claim (Which occurred after 4 months of having it). If I’d kept my original ‘over the phone’ policy I would have been paid half as much and the policy wasn’t really right for me. As I am self employed, I don’t have any sick leave or holiday leave. When I hurt my back, I was initially told by the doctors I wouldn’t be able to work as a plasterer again! Ben told me that the policy he’d recommended and set up for me four months prior would cover me until I turned 65 if I couldn’t go back to work.

They organised the claim and followed up with the insurance company to make sure I had money as quickly as possible. Luckily it wasn’t as bad as I thought, and I could go back to work . The policy proved invaluable and relieved me of the stress of paying bills, rent, medical bills etc! I’d recommend Vettler Financial Services to anyone."

A. Sparrow


"Thanks for helping sort out my Income Protection policy and the claim (Which occurred after 4 months of having it). If I’d kept my original ‘over the phone’ policy I would have been paid half as much and the policy wasn’t really right for me. As I am self employed, I don’t have any sick leave or holiday leave. When I hurt my back, I was initially told by the doctors I wouldn’t be able to work as a plasterer again!

Ben told me that the policy he’d recommended and set up for me four months prior would cover me until I turned 65 if I couldn’t go back to work. They organised the claim and followed up with the insurance company to make sure I had money as quickly as possible. Luckily it wasn’t as bad as I thought, and I could go back to work . The policy proved invaluable and relieved me of the stress of paying bills, rent, medical bills etc! I’d recommend Vettler Financial Services to anyone."

D. Appel


"Over the last couple of years Ben D'Souza from Vettler Financial Services has managed my SUPER. He has been fabulous pulling all my various SUPER funds together from previous employers and even finding old SUPER funds I didn't know existed. My account has grown significantly over the last couple of years and this is solely thanks to Ben and his knowledge in this area.

On that note he always takes the time to explain things in simple ways so it is not confusing to a non financial person! I would definitely recommend Ben to anyone who is looking for an honest, friendly and knowledgeable SUPER professional."

C. Bergsma


"To the Directors, Vettler Financial Services, Peter Vettler and all. We just wanted to congratulate and thank Ben from Vettler Financial Services on the fantastic job he does looking after us! We have known Ben for a few years now and we wouldn't trust anyone else with our Financial security, and have recommended Ben to all our friends and family –now they all agree with us too!

He explains things in the most simplest of ways (Great for us!) and ensures that WE understand everything before it happens. He goes out of his way to keep us informed and even reminds to claim deductions at tax-time! We look forward to many more years of ongoing dedicated personal service, which is so rare in these times. Yours Sincerely,

A & J Thomas


"I have found there is always a good level of communication to clients, to keep them updated and informed of any circumstances that may affect their financial situation."

Kerry, 35-45: 15 Nov 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"Pete and team are responsive and knowledgeable - really helping fit all the pieces of the jigsaw together for us to harness a long term plan. He instils great confidence!"

Peta, 35-45: 25 Oct 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"After a horror first experience with a different financial adviser, Peter offers a highly professional, open and efficient practice, which is evident on each and every contact with either himself or his supporting staff. I am so grateful to Barb H for recommending him to me."

Jan, 65+:05 Oct 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"First time I have been happy with service of a adviser. Sandra 6020"

Sandra, 65+: 25 Jun 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"You and your team have truly provided professional advice and business council over the last 30 years ."

Kim, 56-65: 10 Jun 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"Excellent service at all times. Information given has always been very good."

Ray & Carol, 65+: 12 Feb 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"Very good service John WA 6168"

John, 65+: 12 Feb 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"Pete became my Financial Adviser over 5 years ago. I was feeling rather vulnerable as my husband had died earlier in the year and I had little to do with our financial affairs. From my very first meeting I could tell Pete had a genuine concern for my financial interests and also for my wellbeing. Knowing that it is Pete looking after my superannuation and investments gives me immense peace of mind. "

Valerie, 56-65: 26 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Peter is extremely efficient and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to help, explains matters in detail and always makes himself available. "

Joseph, Under 35: 19 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Peter consistently provides timely and meaningful information that helps me stay on top of my arrangements. Importantly, Peter is always available to review such information or discuss options / strategies to improve my position. I'd recommend Peter without hesitation. "

Steve, 46-55: 15 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Have been dealing with Peter for a number of years and always found his advice to be well considered. During reviews Peter always states his position on investment strategy and explains the positioning of my investments and the logic behind such positioning, asking my opinion and whether I am happy with his advice. "

Alan, 46-55: 15 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"extremely happy with Peters proffesionalism, freindly manner, quick response to any of my concerns. i have no problem in letting other people know how well i get looked after, not just by Peter but all the members and staff at Vettlers."

Raymond, 56-65: 14 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Peter has been very helpful in choosing the right insurance for me and and very trustworthy with my superfund and has made some very good choices in who he chooses to invest my super in."

Claude, Under 35: 14 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"My Super was in a mess and totally under performing. After going to see Ben, I now feel completely confident that it is in the best possible fund and tailored to my needs. Everything was laid out to me and explained in an easy to understand way and I am always kept well informed of any changes or progress. I would highly recommend Ben D'Souza ( and have) to anyone seeking financial guidance."

Ryan, 35-45 16 Mar 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"I was advised to make an appointment with Ben by a close friend. I had no intentions or concerns to invest or take out insurances until Ben explained it to me in simple terms. Although I am not the biggest investor, Ben was able to create a portfolio for me to suit my lifestyle and needs. He is very good communicator and keeps me posted throughout the whole process. I highly recommend any inexperienced or experienced investor to go see Ben. "

Frederick, Under 35 15 Mar 2016 (Adviser Ratings)


"I'm very new at this area of getting my super in a better state and getting ready for life down the track, my Wife and I first meeting with Ben was really relaxing and positive Ben was very helpful in explaining things in a way that we both could understand and not once did he push us in any direction that we didn't understand he gave us plenty of options to look at and again explained them really well. Its only early in our journey with Ben but he has been a big help thanks Ben."

Kelly, 46-55 04 Dec 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Since we first met Ben we have been impressed with his knowledge, his undying helpfulness, wonderful attitude. We would always feel confident recommending him to friends and family. if we ever win Lotto, he is the one person we would go to for advice and investment assistance. He never hesitates when we ask to meet at our home instead of the office, which for us is a godsend. We cannot speak highly enough of him."

Mary, 65+ 05 Nov 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"we have been with VETTLERS for many years and BEN D'SOUZA has been our Adviser for some years and has helped me get ready for retirement and sorted out our PENSIONS with CENTRELINK. We could not have survived if it was not for BEN and his Staff to sort out all the paperwork requirements.I and my wife find BEN to be an honest and caring person and we could not have asked for more in having Ben D'SOUZA as our FINANCIAL ADVISER."

Ken, 65+ 14 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Really helpful, and easy to understand advice. Explains everything in detail, outlining the pros and cons of all possibilities - and options I didn't even know existed. Financial strategies that Ben has suggested and implemented suit my current needs and circumstances, and also make complete sense in regards to achieving long term financial stability. Great choice of advisor. I am 100% confident that my finances are in the best possible hands. "

Jo, Under 35 14 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Ben's enthusiasm and advise has been 1st rate. We have no hesitation in recommending his services. "

Michael & Elise, 46-55 14 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"Ben D'Souza was recommended to me by my accountant. I was approaching retirement. Ben has personality, enthusiasm & knowledge. He is thorough and careful, explanations easy to follow, thorough, professional. All documents clearly presented, explained in detail and promptly made available. Ben is readily contactable at any time, always helpful. I'm certain I have made the best choice. I cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism. "

Ashley, 65+ 13 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)


"My super languished in mediocrity until I engaged Ben's services. Ben has had phenomenal results whilst navigating global economic turmoil. I don't hesitate to recommend Ben to anyone looking for financial guidance and wealth management."

Lukas, 35-45 13 Oct 2015 (Adviser Ratings)

Published by: - /

Share this page